All Area Cross Country Team

Front row left to right Riley Brown, Ryann Brown, Isabella Copher, Ariah Egleston and Coach of the Year, Robin Tolle. Middle row Autum Egleston, Emily Harrington, Bekah Howad, Abree Hay, Beth Middleton. Back row Amelia Oldfield, Jordan Riley, Sophia Newsome, Emma Steel, Mary Stephens, and Lexie Sworski. Not pictured Haley Fielding. KEVIN GOLDY | THE DAILY INDEPENDENT