Daily Independent (Ashland, KY)

March 19, 2013

Setterman reappointed to arts council

The Independent

FRANKFORT — Paramount Arts Center Executive Director Kathy Setterman has been reappointed to the Kentucky Arts Council board by Gov. Steve Beshear.

He appointed one new member and reappointed four current board members.

Mary Michael Corbett, of Louisville, was appointed board chair and will serve the remainder of an unexpired term ending Feb. 1, 2015.

Corbett is the system vice president and government relations officer for Norton Healthcare and serves on numerous boards and committees for professional and civic organizations.

The four board members reappointed to terms that will expire Feb. 1, 2017, are:

‰Randall C. Vaughn, Lexington.

‰Todd P. Lowe, Simpsonville.

‰Jayne M. Waldrop, Lexington.

‰Kathleen T. Setterman, Ashland.